Distinctions Étiquette

Nous couvrons les dernières nouvelles sur Photoshop et l'édition de photos

Sony World Photography Awards

Dans le Sony World Photography Awards célèbre son 11th anniversaire cette année à Londres, un partenariat de dix ans. Ce partenariat entre Sony et l'Organisation Mondiale de la Photographie, vous apportant l'une des plus grandes sociétés de photographie du monde ... Continuer


Prix ​​de photographie de chien 2018

Les animaux de compagnie jouent un grand rôle dans de nombreux ménages, il n'est donc pas surprenant que la photographie pour animaux de compagnie est plus populaire que jamais. Certains animaux ont peu ou pas de patience et ne resteront pas assis à vous attendre. Pour prendre une photo d'animal familier alors utilisez votre créativité pour capturer ... Continuer



Le concours mondial de photos de presse

Le défi photo annuel récompense les photographes pour les meilleures photos de présentation en ajoutant à l'année précédente du journalisme visuel. Peu importe qu'ils soient entrés en tant que singles ou histoires, ces photos sont jugées dans la mesure de leur précision, raison ... Continuer


Le prix national du journal

Les National Newspaper Awards sont le prix le plus prestigieux au Canada pour les meilleurs journalistes et photographes du secteur canadien du photojournalisme. Les entrées des journalistes et photojournalistes sont sélectionnés et décernés annuellement pour leur meilleur travail ... Continuer


Concours de photos National Geographic

Parmi les meilleurs prix 10 Photography, le National Geographic Photo Contest est un concours majeur. C'est le plus désiré pour de nombreux photographes pour obtenir le prix et la reconnaissance. Pour le concours photo 2018, il faut avoir au moins 13 ans. Ils sont tous en grad ... Continuer


Photographe de voyage de l'année

Intro: Photographe de voyage de l'année (TPOTY) est un concours de photographie de voyage universel pour un débutant, un expert et de jeunes photographes. Ce prix prestigieux a d'abord été présenté par le photographe Chris Coe dans 2003. Le jury pour chaque ... Continuer


Concours photo international Proify

Proify est un concours annuel de photographie mondiale pour non-professionnel, passionné & amp; photographes experts. Pour les photographes enthousiastes, ce prix est l'occasion d'une grande entrée dans le monde et d'une reconnaissance mondiale. P ... Continuer


Prix ​​de photographie monochrome

Monochrome Photography Awards organise un concours annuel pour les photographes professionnels et amateurs ne couvrent que la section de la photographie en noir et blanc. Leur but est de reconnaître et célébrer le noir et blanc. Grâce à des lentilles photo lorsque discov ... Continuer

Awards Tag

We cover the latest news about Photoshop and Photo Editing

Sony World Photography Awards

In the Sony World Photography Awards celebrates its 11th anniversary this year in London, a decade-long partnership. This partnership between Sony and the World Photography Organization, bringing you one of the world’s leading photography compe... Read More


Dog photography Award 2018

Pets play a big role in many households so it’s no surprise that pet photography is more popular than ever. Some animals have little to no patience and will not sit still waiting for you. To take a pet photograph so use your creativity to captu... Read More


URBAN Photo Contest October 2018

After the achievement of the 2017 release (4,120 photographs and 253 portfolios submitted by 1,015 members throughout the world) on February 14, 2018, entries will be available to URBAN 2018 Photo Awards, universal challenge sorted out by Italian cul... Read More


The World Press Photo Contest

The yearly photo challenge rewards photographers for the best single presentation pictures adding to the previous year of visual journalism. Regardless of whether entered as singles or stories, these photos are judged as far as their precise, reasona... Read More


The National Newspaper Award

The National Newspaper Awards is the most prestigious award in Canada for the best journalists and photographers in Canadian photojournalism sector. Entries from journalists and photojournalists get selected and awarded annually for their best work i... Read More


National Geographic Photo Contest

Among top 10 Photography awards National Geographic Photo Contest is a major one. It is the most desired for many photographers to get the prize and recognition. For 2018 student photo contest one should be at least 13 years old. They all are in grad... Read More


Travel Photographer of the Year

Intro: Travel Photographer of the Year (TPOTY) is a universal travel photography contest for a beginner, expert and young photographers. This prestigious award was first introduced by photo artist Chris Coe in 2003. The judging panel for each ... Read More


Proify International Photo Competition

Proify is a yearly global photography competition for non-professional, enthusiast & expert photographers. For enthusiastic photographers, this award provides an opportunity for a great entrance into the world and achieve recognition worldwide. P... Read More


Monochrome Photography Awards

Monochrome Photography Awards arranges a yearly competition for professional and amateur photographers only cover the section of black and white photography. Their goal is to acknowledge and celebrate black and white. Through photo lenses when discov... Read More


Hamdan International Photography Award

Hamdan International Photography Award (HIPA) is a global photography award. It was first introduced in 2011 with the support of crown prince of Dubai Sheikh Hamdan bin Rashid bin Mohammed al Maktoum. H.H. Sheikh Hamdan Bin Mohammed Al Maktoum fou... Read More