Награды Тег

Мы освещаем последние новости о Photoshop и редактировании фотографий


Премия фотографии для собак 2018

Домашние животные играют большую роль во многих домашних хозяйствах, поэтому неудивительно, что любимая фотография более популярна, чем когда-либо. У некоторых животных мало терпения, и вы не будете сидеть и ждать. Чтобы взять фотографию любимца, используйте свое творчество для захвата ... Подробнее


Конкурс фотографий URBAN October 2018

После выхода 2017 (4,120-фотографий и 253-портфолио, представленных членами 1,015 по всему миру) в феврале 14, 2018, записи будут доступны для URBAN 2018 Photo Awards, универсальной задачи, разобранной итальянским ... Подробнее


Всемирный фотоконкурс

Ежегодный вызов фотографии вознаграждает фотографов за лучшие изображения одной презентации, добавленные к предыдущему году визуальной журналистики. Независимо от того, вошли ли они в качестве синглов или рассказов, эти фотографии оцениваются насколько они точны, разумны ... Подробнее


Национальная газета

National Newspaper Awards - самая престижная награда в Канаде за лучших журналистов и фотографов в секторе фотожурналистики Канады. Записи от журналистов и фотожурналистов выбираются и присуждаются ежегодно за лучшую работу ... Подробнее


Национальный конкурс фотографий

Среди лучших фотографий 10 Photography Национальный конкурс географических фотографий является одним из основных. Для большинства фотографов наиболее желательно получить приз и признание. Для студенческого фотоконкурса 2018 должно быть не менее 13 лет. Они все в граде ... Подробнее


Туристический фотограф года

Intro: Travel Photographer of the Year (TPOTY) - универсальный конкурс фотографий для начинающих, экспертов и молодых фотографов. Эта престижная награда была впервые представлена ​​фотохудожником Крисом Коу в 2003. Судейская панель для каждого ... Подробнее


Подтвердить международный фотоконкурс

Proify - ежегодный конкурс глобальной фотографии для непрофессиональных, энтузиастов и amp; экспертные фотографы. Для восторженных фотографов эта награда предоставляет возможность для великого входа в мир и достижения признания во всем мире. П... Подробнее


Монохромные фотографии

Monochrome Photography Awards организует ежегодный конкурс для профессиональных и любительских фотографов только для части черно-белой фотографии. Их целью является признание и празднование черно-белых. Через фотообъективы, когда диски ... Подробнее


Премия Международной фотографии Хамдана

Международная награда Хамдана (HIPA) - всемирная фотография. Он был впервые представлен в 2011 при поддержке наследного принца Дубая шейха Хамдана бин Рашида бин Мохаммеда аль Мактума. Шейх Хамдан Бин Мохаммед Аль Мактум Фу ... Подробнее

Awards Tag

We cover the latest news about Photoshop and Photo Editing

Sony World Photography Awards

In the Sony World Photography Awards celebrates its 11th anniversary this year in London, a decade-long partnership. This partnership between Sony and the World Photography Organization, bringing you one of the world’s leading photography compe... Read More


Dog photography Award 2018

Pets play a big role in many households so it’s no surprise that pet photography is more popular than ever. Some animals have little to no patience and will not sit still waiting for you. To take a pet photograph so use your creativity to captu... Read More


URBAN Photo Contest October 2018

After the achievement of the 2017 release (4,120 photographs and 253 portfolios submitted by 1,015 members throughout the world) on February 14, 2018, entries will be available to URBAN 2018 Photo Awards, universal challenge sorted out by Italian cul... Read More


The World Press Photo Contest

The yearly photo challenge rewards photographers for the best single presentation pictures adding to the previous year of visual journalism. Regardless of whether entered as singles or stories, these photos are judged as far as their precise, reasona... Read More


The National Newspaper Award

The National Newspaper Awards is the most prestigious award in Canada for the best journalists and photographers in Canadian photojournalism sector. Entries from journalists and photojournalists get selected and awarded annually for their best work i... Read More


National Geographic Photo Contest

Among top 10 Photography awards National Geographic Photo Contest is a major one. It is the most desired for many photographers to get the prize and recognition. For 2018 student photo contest one should be at least 13 years old. They all are in grad... Read More


Travel Photographer of the Year

Intro: Travel Photographer of the Year (TPOTY) is a universal travel photography contest for a beginner, expert and young photographers. This prestigious award was first introduced by photo artist Chris Coe in 2003. The judging panel for each ... Read More


Proify International Photo Competition

Proify is a yearly global photography competition for non-professional, enthusiast & expert photographers. For enthusiastic photographers, this award provides an opportunity for a great entrance into the world and achieve recognition worldwide. P... Read More


Monochrome Photography Awards

Monochrome Photography Awards arranges a yearly competition for professional and amateur photographers only cover the section of black and white photography. Their goal is to acknowledge and celebrate black and white. Through photo lenses when discov... Read More


Hamdan International Photography Award

Hamdan International Photography Award (HIPA) is a global photography award. It was first introduced in 2011 with the support of crown prince of Dubai Sheikh Hamdan bin Rashid bin Mohammed al Maktoum. H.H. Sheikh Hamdan Bin Mohammed Al Maktoum fou... Read More