الجوائز بطاقة

نحن نغطي آخر الأخبار حول Photoshop وتحرير الصور

جوائز سوني العالمية للتصوير الفوتوغرافي

تحتفل جوائز سوني العالمية للتصوير الفوتوغرافي بالذكرى السنوية 11th لهذا العام في لندن ، وهي شراكة تمتد لعقد من الزمان. هذه الشراكة بين سوني والمنظمة العالمية للتصوير الفوتوغرافي ، تجلب لك واحدة من أفضل شركات التصوير في العالم ... إقرأ المزيد


جائزة التصوير الفوتوغرافي للكلب 2018

تلعب الحيوانات الأليفة دورًا كبيرًا في العديد من الأسر ، لذا ليس من المستغرب أن التصوير الفوتوغرافي للحيوانات الأليفة أصبح أكثر شعبية من أي وقت مضى. بعض الحيوانات لديها القليل من الصبر أو الصبر ولن تجلس في انتظارك. لالتقاط صورة للحيوانات الأليفة لذا استخدم إبداعك للكاميرا ... إقرأ المزيد


مسابقة صور URBAN أكتوبر 2018

بعد إنجاز إصدار 2017 (صور 4,120 ومحافظ 253 المقدمة بواسطة أعضاء 1,015 في جميع أنحاء العالم) في شهر فبراير 14 ، 2018 ، ستكون الإدخالات متاحة لجوائز URBAN 2018 Photo ، وهي عبارة عن تحدي عالمي تم فرزه حسب اللغات الإيطالية ... إقرأ المزيد


مسابقة صور الصحافة العالمية

يكافئ تحدي الصور السنوي المصورين للحصول على أفضل صور العرض التقديمي إضافة إلى السنة السابقة من الصحافة البصرية. بغض النظر عن ما إذا تم إدخالها كفردي أو قصص ، يتم الحكم على هذه الصور بقدر ما هي دقيقة ، reasona ... إقرأ المزيد


جائزة الجريدة الوطنية

جوائز الجريدة الوطنية هي جائزة مرموقة في كندا لأفضل الصحفيين والمصورين في قطاع التصوير الصحفي الكندي. يتم اختيار المشاركات من الصحفيين والمصورين الصحفيين ويتم منحهم سنوياً لأفضل عمل لديهم ... إقرأ المزيد


مسابقة ناشيونال جيوغرافيك للتصوير

من بين جوائز 10 التصوير الفوتوغرافي الأعلى مسابقة National Geographic Photo Contest هي مسابقة رئيسية. هذا هو أكثر ما يرغب فيه العديد من المصورين للحصول على الجائزة والتقدير. بالنسبة إلى مسابقة صور الطالب 2018 ، يجب أن يكون عمر أحد 13 عامًا على الأقل. انهم جميعا في غراد ... إقرأ المزيد


مصور سفر السنة

مقدمة: Travel Photo of the Year (TPOTY) هي مسابقة تصوير السفر العالمية للمبتدئين ، الخبراء والمصورين الشباب. تم تقديم هذه الجائزة المرموقة من قبل فنان الصور كريس كو في 2003. لوحة التحكيم لكل ... إقرأ المزيد


إثبات مسابقة التصوير الدولي

Proify عبارة عن مسابقة عالمية للتصوير الفوتوغرافي السنوي لغير المحترفين والمتحمسين. المصورين الخبراء. للمصورين المتحمسين ، توفر هذه الجائزة فرصة لدخول رائع للعالم وتحقيق الاعتراف في جميع أنحاء العالم. P ... إقرأ المزيد


جائزة حمدان الدولية للتصوير الفوتوغرافي

جائزة حمدان الدولية للتصوير الفوتوغرافي (HIPA) هي جائزة التصوير الفوتوغرافي العالمية. تم تقديمه لأول مرة في 2011 بدعم من ولي عهد دبي الشيخ حمدان بن راشد بن محمد آل مكتوم. سمو الشيخ حمدان بن محمد آل مكتوم ... إقرأ المزيد

Awards Tag

We cover the latest news about Photoshop and Photo Editing

Sony World Photography Awards

In the Sony World Photography Awards celebrates its 11th anniversary this year in London, a decade-long partnership. This partnership between Sony and the World Photography Organization, bringing you one of the world’s leading photography compe... Read More


Dog photography Award 2018

Pets play a big role in many households so it’s no surprise that pet photography is more popular than ever. Some animals have little to no patience and will not sit still waiting for you. To take a pet photograph so use your creativity to captu... Read More


URBAN Photo Contest October 2018

After the achievement of the 2017 release (4,120 photographs and 253 portfolios submitted by 1,015 members throughout the world) on February 14, 2018, entries will be available to URBAN 2018 Photo Awards, universal challenge sorted out by Italian cul... Read More


The World Press Photo Contest

The yearly photo challenge rewards photographers for the best single presentation pictures adding to the previous year of visual journalism. Regardless of whether entered as singles or stories, these photos are judged as far as their precise, reasona... Read More


The National Newspaper Award

The National Newspaper Awards is the most prestigious award in Canada for the best journalists and photographers in Canadian photojournalism sector. Entries from journalists and photojournalists get selected and awarded annually for their best work i... Read More


National Geographic Photo Contest

Among top 10 Photography awards National Geographic Photo Contest is a major one. It is the most desired for many photographers to get the prize and recognition. For 2018 student photo contest one should be at least 13 years old. They all are in grad... Read More


Travel Photographer of the Year

Intro: Travel Photographer of the Year (TPOTY) is a universal travel photography contest for a beginner, expert and young photographers. This prestigious award was first introduced by photo artist Chris Coe in 2003. The judging panel for each ... Read More


Proify International Photo Competition

Proify is a yearly global photography competition for non-professional, enthusiast & expert photographers. For enthusiastic photographers, this award provides an opportunity for a great entrance into the world and achieve recognition worldwide. P... Read More


Monochrome Photography Awards

Monochrome Photography Awards arranges a yearly competition for professional and amateur photographers only cover the section of black and white photography. Their goal is to acknowledge and celebrate black and white. Through photo lenses when discov... Read More


Hamdan International Photography Award

Hamdan International Photography Award (HIPA) is a global photography award. It was first introduced in 2011 with the support of crown prince of Dubai Sheikh Hamdan bin Rashid bin Mohammed al Maktoum. H.H. Sheikh Hamdan Bin Mohammed Al Maktoum fou... Read More