المعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع هي لأغراض المعلومات العامة فقط. يتم توفير المعلومات من قبل Color Clipping Ltd. وبينما نسعى للحفاظ على المعلومات محدثة وصحيحة. نحن لا نقدم أي ضمانات أو ضمانات من أي نوع ، صريحة أو ضمنية ، حول اكتمال ، أو ملاءمة ، أو دقة ، أو موثوقية أو توفر فيما يتعلق بموقع الويب أو المعلومات أو الخدمات أو العروض أو الرسومات ذات الصلة الواردة على الموقع لأي غرض من الأغراض. لذلك فإن أي اعتماد تقوم به على مثل هذه المعلومات هو على مسؤوليتك الخاصة.

من خلال هذا الموقع ، يمكنك الارتباط بمواقع أخرى لا تخضع لسيطرة Color Clipping Ltd. ولا نتحكم في طبيعة هذه المواقع ومحتواها وتوافرها. لا يتضمن تضمين أي روابط بالضرورة اقتراحًا أو يؤيد الآراء المعرب عنها داخلها.

يتم بذل كل جهد للحفاظ على تحديث الموقع وتشغيله بسلاسة. ومع ذلك ، لا تتحمل شركة Color Clipping Ltd. أي مسؤولية ، كما أننا لسنا مسؤولين عن ، عدم توفر الموقع مؤقتًا بسبب مشاكل فنية خارجة عن سيطرتنا.

معلومات عنا

https://www.colorclipping.com هو موقع تديره شركة Color Clipping Ltd ("نحن"). نحن شركة محدودة مسجلة في إنجلترا وويلز بموجب قانون الشركات 2006 ورقم تسجيل شركتنا 10296706. مكتبنا المسجل في 24 Arrow Road، Bow، London E3 3HF، UK.

الوصول إلى موقعنا

الدخول إلى موقعنا مسموح به على أساس مؤقت. نحن نحتفظ بالحق في سحب أو تعديل الخدمة التي نقدمها المذكورة على موقعنا دون أي إشعار يقظ. نحن لسنا مسؤولين ، إذا كان موقعنا غير متاح لأي سبب من الأوقات لأي سبب من الأوقات. من وقت لآخر ، قد نقوم بتقييد الوصول إلى بعض أجزاء موقعنا ، أو موقعنا بالكامل ، للمستخدمين الذين يشكون في مشاكل.

لكي تكون مسجلاً مع الخادم الخاص بنا ، يجب عليك اختيار اسم مستخدم وكلمة مرور. كلمة المرور واسم المستخدم مشفرة. وبالتالي ، نطلب منك عدم الكشف عن كلمة المرور الخاصة بك لأي شخص أو لأي طرف ثالث. من الواضح أننا لسنا مسؤولين عن أي مخالفات تحدث لحساب المستخدم الخاص بك. كما أن مسؤوليتك لا تجعلنا نعاني من إهمالك أو نفشل في حماية المعلومات السرية. للحفاظ على أمان كلمة مرورك واسم المستخدم ، يجب عليك الخروج دائمًا من حسابك لمنع المستخدمين اللاحقين لذلك الكمبيوتر.

نحافظ على جميع الحقوق لتعطيل أي مستخدم في أي وقت. إذا كان هناك انطباع لدينا ، فقد أخفقت في اتباع أي من أحكام وشروط شروط الاستخدام هذه.

لا يتيح المحتوى المتوفر من خلال الخدمات أية إقرارات أو ضمانات حول المواد والبيانات والمعلومات ، مثل البيانات أو الملفات أو النصوص أو الصور الفوتوغرافية أو مقاطع الفيديو أو الصور الأخرى (يمكن أن يتم استخدام "المحتوى") بشكل جماعي جزء من ، أو من خلال استخدامك للخدمات ، خالي من أي مخالفات أو أخطاء أو سهو. أي خسارة أو ضرر من أي نوع يتم تكبده نتيجة لاستخدام أي محتوى تم نشره أو نقله أو ربطه أو الوصول إليه بأي طريقة أخرى ، فإننا لسنا مسؤولين. أيضًا ، قد تتعرض لمحتوى مسيء أو غير لائق أو غير مرغوب فيه.

أنت وحدك المسؤول عن إعادة استخدام المحتوى الخاص بنا من الخدمات ، أو المدونات ، أو من أي مكان في موقع الويب ، مع توفير الإسناد الصحيح. علاوة على ذلك ، يجب عليك مراجعة شروط الترخيص المعمول به قبل استخدام المحتوى. وبالتالي ، قد تعرف ما تستطيع وما لا يمكنك القيام به.

نحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا لتوفير المعلومات الضرورية على مواقعنا ، ولكننا لا نؤكد لك أن كل شيء دقيق أو مناسب فيما يتعلق بموقفك. إن المحتوى على الموقع محمي بواسطة DMCA.com Protection Pro Service ويستخدم قانون حقوق النشر الرقمية للألفية 17 512 (c) (3). يحظر إعادة إنتاج هذا المحتوى أو إعادة نشره بدون إذن.

المستخدمون المسجلون

من خلال التسجيل للحصول على حساب من خلال حساب خدمة تسجيل الدخول إلى CC ، فإنك تقر وتضمن أنك تبلغ سن الرشد في نطاق سلطتك (عادة ما تكون في سن 18). يتم تقديم الخدمات المقدمة للمستخدمين المسجلين وفقًا لسياسة الخصوصية وبنود الخدمة هذه.

التسجيل: أنت توافق على (أ) فقط توفير معلومات دقيقة وحديثة حول ، (ب) الحفاظ على أمان كلمات المرور الخاصة بك وتحديد الهوية ، (ج) على الفور تحديث عنوان البريد الإلكتروني المذكور في الحساب حتى نتمكن من الاتصال بك. يجب ألا تقوم بإعداد حساب نيابة عن فرد آخر أو كيان آخر ما لم يكن مصرحًا لك بذلك.

إنهاء: تحتفظ Color Clipping Ltd. بالقدرة على تعديل أو إيقاف حسابك أو عضويتك لأي سبب أو لأي سبب على الإطلاق في أي وقت.

حقوق الملكية الفكرية

نحن المالك أو المرخص له لجميع حقوق الملكية الفكرية في موقعنا والمحتوى المنشور عليه. هذه المحتويات محمية بقوانين وأنظمة حقوق النشر في جميع أنحاء العالم. نحن نحتفظ بجميع حقوق موقعنا.

يمكنك طباعة نسخة واحدة وتنزيل المستخلصات ، من أي صفحة (صفحات) من موقعنا لمراجعتك الشخصية. أيضًا ، يمكنك جذب انتباه الآخرين داخل مؤسستك إلى المواد المنشورة على موقعنا. قد يؤدي الاستنساخ غير المصرح به إلى المقاضاة و / أو الإجراءات المدنية.

يجب عليك عدم تعديل الورقة أو النسخ الرقمية لأي مواد قمت بطباعتها أو تنزيلها بأي شكل من الأشكال. ويجب عدم استخدام أي رسوم توضيحية أو صور أو مقاطع فيديو أو متواليات صوتية أو أي رسومات منفصلة عن أي نص مرفق.

يجب الاعتراف دائمًا بوضعنا (المساهمين المحددين) كمؤلفي المواد على موقعنا. يجب عليك عدم استخدام أي جزء من المحتويات أو المواد على موقعنا لأغراض تجارية دون الحصول على ترخيص أو تصريح للقيام بذلك من قبلنا.

إذا قمت بطباعة أو نسخ أو تنزيل أي جزء من موقعنا يتعارض مع أي من شروط الاستخدام هذه ، فسيتم إيقاف حقك في استخدام موقعنا على الفور. ويجب عليك ، في اقتراحنا ، إعادة أو حذف أو إتلاف أي نسخ من المحتويات أو المواد التي قمت بجمعها.

السلوك المحظور

أنت توافق على عدم المشاركة في أي من الأنشطة التالية:

انتهاك القوانين والحقوق

يجب عليك (أ) عدم استخدام أي خدمة لأي غرض غير قانوني أو انتهاك أي قوانين محلية أو وطنية أو وطنية أو دولية ، (ب) انتهاك أو تشجيع الآخرين على انتهاك أي حق أو التزام تجاه طرف ثالث ، بما في ذلك عن طريق التعدي أو اختلاس أو انتهاك الملكية الفكرية أو السرية أو حقوق الخصوصية.

إغراء

يجب عدم استخدام الخدمات أو أي معلومات مقدمة من خلال الخدمات لإرسال مواد دعائية أو ترويجية ، بما في ذلك البريد غير الهام أو الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها أو الرسائل التسلسلية أو المخططات الهرمية أو أي شكل آخر من الطلبات غير المطلوبة أو غير المرحب بها.

تشويش

يجب عليك عدم استخدام الخدمات بأي طريقة قد تؤدي إلى تعطيل الخدمات أو تثقلها أو تلحق بها أو تضعفها. أو تتداخل مع استخدام أي طرف آخر والتمتع بالخدمات ؛ بما في ذلك عن طريق (أ) تحميل أو نشر أي فيروس أو برامج دعائية أو برامج تجسس أو دودة أو أي رمز ضار آخر ، أو (ب) التدخل في أو تعطيل أي شبكة أو جهاز أو خادم متصل أو يستخدم لتوفير أي من الخدمات ، أو ينتهك أي تنظيم أو سياسة أو إجراء لأي شبكة أو جهاز أو خادم.

ضرر الآخرين

يجب عليك عدم نشر أو نقل المحتوى على أو من خلال الخدمات الضارة أو المسيئة أو الفاضحة أو المسيئة أو التي تنتهك الخصوصية أو القذف أو الكراهية أو التمييز أو الخطأ أو التضليل أو التحريض على عمل غير قانوني

انتحال الهوية أو الوصول غير المصرح به

يجب عدم انتحال شخصية شخص أو كيان آخر ، أو تشويه الانتماء الخاص بك مع شخص أو كيان عند استخدام البوابة.
يجب عليك عدم استخدام أو محاولة استخدام حساب آخر أو معلومات شخصية دون تصريح و
يجب عليك عدم محاولة الوصول غير المصرح به إلى أنظمة الكمبيوتر أو الشبكات المتصلة بالموقع ، من خلال التعدين باستخدام كلمة المرور أو أي وسيلة أخرى.

تحميل المواد على موقعنا

عندما تستخدم الميزة التي تسمح لك بتحميل صورة إلى موقعنا ، أو لإجراء اتصالات مع خدمات نقل الملفات الأخرى ، يجب أن تلتزم بمعايير الصورة المنصوص عليها في سياسة الاستخدام المقبول. أنت تؤكد أن أي مساهمة من هذا القبيل تتوافق مع تلك المعايير ، وأنت تعوضنا عن أي خرق لهذا التأكيد.

نحن لسنا ملزمين بنشر أي صورة أو نشرها على موقعنا. ولدينا الحق في تعديل أو إزالة أي صورة أو نشرها على موقعنا وفق تقديرنا الخاص.

مراجعات العملاء

Customers who have experienced our photo editing services may comment on their experience providing their opinion of our service. These reviews will be publicly published on our website.

إرشادات مراجعة العملاء

يجب ألا تحتوي التعليقات على الألفاظ البذيئة أو البذيئة أو الإساءة أو التهديدات أو الكلام الذي يحض على الكراهية أو أي محتوى آخر غير مناسب لموقعنا على الويب

يجب كتابة المراجعات من قبل عملائنا الذين لديهم خبرة في الخدمات بشكل مباشر

يجب أن يكون العملاء أصليين وفريدين ولا يتم اقتباسهم من مصادر أخرى

لا نقبل المراجعات التي تحتوي على تفاصيل شخصية أو سرية بما في ذلك معلومات الاتصال الشخصية وتفاصيل بطاقة الائتمان وغيرها.

نحتفظ بالحق في إزالة أي مراجعة للعميل تم العثور عليها مخالفة للإرشادات المذكورة أعلاه في أقرب فرصة ممكنة

ربط موقعنا

يمكنك الربط إلى الصفحة الرئيسية أو صفحة الخدمة أو مشاركة المدونة أو أي محتوى آخر يقدم معلومات بطريقة عادلة وقانونية. ولا يضر بسمعتنا أو يستغلها. يجب عليك عدم إنشاء رابط بطريقة تقترح أي شكل من أشكال الارتباط أو الموافقة أو التأييد من جانبنا في حالة عدم وجودها. يجب عليك عدم إنشاء رابط من أي موقع غير مملوك لك.

نحن نحتفظ بالحق في سحب إذن الربط دون إشعار. يجب أن يمتثل موقع الويب الذي تقوم بالربط من جميع جوانبه لمعايير المحتوى المحددة في سياسة الاستخدام المقبول.

إذا كنت ترغب في استخدام أي مادة على موقعنا بخلاف ما هو مذكور أعلاه ، يرجى معالجة طلبك [البريد الإلكتروني محمي].

روابط من موقعنا

عندما يحتوي موقعنا على روابط إلى مواقع وموارد أخرى مقدمة من أطراف ثالثة ، يتم توفير هذه الروابط لمعلوماتك فقط. لا نتحكم في محتويات تلك المواقع أو الموارد. ونحن لا نتحمل أي مسؤولية عنهم أو عن أي خسارة أو ضرر قد ينجم عن استخدامك لها.

الأشكال/التنوع

قد نقوم بمراجعة شروط الاستخدام هذه في أي وقت عن طريق تعديل هذه الصفحة. من المتوقع أن تتحقق من هذه الصفحة من وقت لآخر للإبلاغ عن أي تغييرات قمنا بها لأنها ملزمة لك. قد يتم أيضًا الإشراف على بعض الأحكام الواردة في شروط الاستخدام هذه بموجب أحكام أو إشعارات منشورة في مكان آخر على موقعنا.

مخاوفك

إذا كان لديك أي استفسارات أو مخاوف بشأن شروط الاستخدام التي تظهر على هذه الصفحة أو الموقع ، يرجى الاتصال [البريد الإلكتروني محمي].

موافقتك على الشروط

من خلال قراءة شروط الاستخدام ، فإنك تقر بأنك قد قرأت وفهمت ووافقت على الالتزام بالشروط الممنوحة. كما تقر بأنك تتمتع بالسلطة القانونية لقبول البنود نيابة عنك وأي طرف تمثله فيما يتعلق باستخدامك لأي من الخدمات. إذا كنت لا توافق على الشروط ، فأنت غير مصرح لك باستخدام أي من الخدمات. إذا كنت فردًا يدخل هذه الشروط نيابة عن كيان ما ، فأنت تقر وتضمن أنه لديك الصلاحية لإلزام هذا الكيان ، وتوافق بموجبه على هذا الكيان بالالتزام بهذه الشروط.

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The information is provided by Color Clipping Ltd. and while we endeavour to keep the information up to date and correct. We make no assurance or guaranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, suitability, accuracy, reliability or availability with respect to the website or the information, services, offers or related graphics contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk.

Through this website, you can link to other websites which are not under the control of Color Clipping Ltd. We have no control over the nature, content and availability of those sites. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily entail a suggestion or endorse the views expressed within them.

Every effort is made to keep the website updated and running smoothly. However, Color Clipping Ltd. takes no responsibility for, and we are not liable for, the website being temporarily unavailable due to technical issues beyond our control.

Information About Us

https://www.colorclipping.com is a site operated by Color Clipping Ltd ("We"). We are a limited company registered in England and Wales under the Companies Act 2006 and our company registration number 10296706. Our registered office at 24 Arrow Road, Bow, London E3 3HF, UK.

Accessing our site

Accessing to our site is permitted on a temporary basis. We reserve the right to withdraw or modify the service we provide mentioned on our site without any watchful notice. We are NOT liable, if for any reason our site is unavailable for any time period. From time to time, we may restrict access to some parts of our site, or our entire site, to users who have suspecting issues.

To be registered with our server, you need to choose a username and password. The password and username are encrypted. Thus, we request you not to unfold your password to anyone or any third party. It is obvious that we are not liable for any irregularities happens to your user account. As it is your responsibility not to make us sufferer of your neglect or fail to safeguard the secret information. For your safety of your password and username, you should always log out of your account to prevent subsequent users of that computer.

We preserve all the rights to disable any user at any time. It is applicable, if in our impression you have failed to follow any of the rules and provisions of these Terms of Use.

Content Available through the Services does not make any representations or warranties about the material, data, and information, such as data, files, text, photographs, videos, or other images (collectively, the “Content”), may have access to as part of, or through your use of, the Services are free from any infringing, errors or omissions. Any loss or damage of any kind incurred as a result of the use of any Content posted, transmitted, linked from, or otherwise accessible, we are NOT liable. Also, you may be exposed to Content that is offensive, indecent, or objectionable.

You are solely responsible to reuse our Content from the Services, blogs, or anywhere from the website, providing proper attribution. Furthermore, you should review the terms of the applicable license before you use the Content. Thus, you may know what you can and cannot do.

We try our best to provide the necessary information on our sites, but we do NOT assure you that everything is accurate or appropriate regarding your situation. Content on the site is are protected by DMCA.com Protection Pro Service and use the Digital Millennium Copyright Act Title 17 Chapter 512 (c)(3). Reproduction or re-publication of this content is prohibited without permission.

Registered Users

By registering for an account through CC Login Service account, you represent and warrant that you are the age of majority in your jurisdiction (typically age 18). Services offered to registered users are provided subject to these Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

Registration: You agree to (a) only provide accurate and current information about, (b) maintain the security of your passwords and identification, (c) promptly update the email address listed in account so that we can contact you. You must not set up an account on behalf of another individual or entity unless you are authorized to do so.

Termination: Color Clipping Ltd. reserves the power to modify or discontinue your account or your membership for any reason or no reason at all at any time.

Intellectual property rights

We are the owner or the licensee of all intellectual property rights in our site and the content published on it. Those contents are protected by copyright laws and regularities around the world. We reserve the all rights of our website.

You may print off one copy and download extracts, of any page(s) from our site for your personal reference. Also, you may draw the attention of others within your organization to material posted on our site. Unauthorized reproduction may lead to prosecution and/or civil proceedings.

You must NOT modify the paper or digital copies of any materials you have printed off or downloaded in any way. And you must NOT use any illustrations, photographs, video or audio sequences or any graphics separately from any accompanying text.

Our status (identified contributors) as the authors of material on our site must always be acknowledged. You must NOT use any part of the contents or materials on our site for commercial purposes without obtaining a License or Permission to do so from us.

If you print off, copy or download any part of our site that go against any of these terms of use, your right to use our site will be ceased immediately. And you MUST, at our suggestion, return, delete or destroy any copies of the contents or materials you have collected.

Prohibited Conduct

You agree NOT to engage in any of the following activities:

Violating laws and rights

You must not (a) use any Service for any illegal purpose or in violation of any local, state, national, or international laws, (b) violate or encourage others to violate any right of or obligation to a third party, including by infringing, misappropriating, or violating intellectual property, confidentiality, or privacy rights.

Solicitation

You must NOT use the Services or any information provided through the Services for the transmission of advertising or promotional materials, including junk mail, spam, chain letters, pyramid schemes, or any other form of unsolicited or unwelcome solicitation.

Disruption

You must NOT use the Services in any manner that could disable, overburden, damage, or impair the Services. OR interfere with any other party’s use and enjoyment of the Services; including by (a) uploading or otherwise disseminating any virus, adware, spyware, worm or other malicious code, or (b) interfering with or disrupting any network, equipment, or server connected to or used to provide any of the Services, or violating any regulation, policy, or procedure of any network, equipment, or server.

Harming others

You must NOT post or transmit Content on or through the Services that is harmful, offensive, obscene, abusive, invasive of privacy, defamatory, hateful or otherwise discriminatory, false or misleading, or incites an illegal act

Impersonation or unauthorized access

You must NOT impersonate another person or entity, or misrepresent your affiliation with a person or entity when using the Portal.
You must NOT use or attempt to use another’s account or personal information without authorization and
You must NOT attempt to gain unauthorized access to the computer systems or networks connected to the Website, through hacking password mining or any other means.

Uploading material to our site

Whenever use our feature that allows you to upload image to our site, or to make contact with other file transfer services, you must comply with the image standards set out by our acceptable use policy. You assure that any such contribution does comply with those standards, and you indemnify us for any breach of that assurance.

We are under NO obligation to publish any image or posting you make on our site. And we have the right to modify or remove any image or posting you make on our site at our sole discretion.

Customer reviews

Customers who have experienced our photo editing services may comment on their experience providing their opinion of our service. These reviews will be publicly published on our website.

Customer review guidelines

Reviews should not contain profanity, vulgarity, abuse, threats, hate speech, or other content that is not appropriate for our website

Reviews should be written by our customers who have experienced services first-hand

Customers must be original and unique and not be quoted from other sources

We do not accept reviews that contain personal or confidential details including personal contact information, credit card details etc.

We reserve the right to remove any customer review which is found to be in breach of the guidelines listed above at the earliest chance

Linking to our site

You may link to our home page, service page, blog post or other content providing information in a way that is fair and legal. And it does not damage our reputation or take advantage of it. You must NOT establish a link in such a way as to suggest any form of association, approval or endorsement on our part where none exists. You must not establish a link from any website that is not owned by you.

We reserve the right to withdraw linking permission without notice. The website from which you are linking must comply in all respects with the content standards set out in our acceptable use policy.

If you wish to make any use of material on our site other than that set out above, please address your request to info@colorclipping.com.

Links from our site

Where our site contains links to other sites and resources provided by third parties, these links are provided for your information only. We have no control over the contents of those sites or resources. And we accept no responsibility for them or for any loss or damage that may arise from your use of them.

Variations

We may revise these terms of use at any time by modifying this page. You are expected to check this page from time to time to take notice of any changes we have made as they are binding on you. Some of the provisions contained in these terms of use may also be supervised by provisions or notices published elsewhere on our site.

Your concerns

If you have any queries or concerns regarding the Terms of Use which are appeared on this page or website, please contact info@colorclipping.com.

Your Agreement to the Terms

BY READING THE TERMS OF USE, YOU ACKNOWLEDGE THAT YOU HAVE READ, UNDERSTOOD, AND AGREED TO BE BOUND BY THE GIVEN TERMS. You also represent that you have the legal authority to accept the Terms on behalf of yourself and any party you represent in connection with your use of any Services. If you do not agree to the Terms, you are not authorized to use any Services. If you are an individual who is entering into these Terms on behalf of an entity, you represent and warrant that you have the power to bind that entity, and you hereby agree on that entity’s behalf to be bound by these Terms.